Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Meghan Bowen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Meghan Bowen

5 out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kyle Braswell

Kyle Braswell

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received amazing service from this office today, I’m very impressed!!"
Profile photo of Stella and Momy

Stella and Momy

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is super helpful and friendly! Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Maddie Patterson

Maddie Patterson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is fantastic, Meghan and Brianna are both wonderful and always so helpful! I highly recomend taking your business here!"
Profile photo of Julie Nancoo

Julie Nancoo

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with Brianna she is so pleasant and patient."
Profile photo of Tracey P

Tracey P

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Madison for your help!"
Profile photo of alexis anahlev

alexis anahlev

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather M. Smith

Heather M. Smith

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bassim Hamid

Bassim Hamid

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience with Meghan she was able to save me hundreds of dollars on my car insurance, house insurance, and life insurance. Not only was the experience good because the customer service was amazing."
Profile photo of cristina chacon

cristina chacon

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Graysen Forrest

Graysen Forrest

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kacey Myers

Kacey Myers

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan Bowen was amazing to work with. She got us everything we needed and explained all of the potential coverage options. This is a great insurance company to be working with."
Profile photo of Kaila LaShell

Kaila LaShell

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Bourgeois

Lisa Bourgeois

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t express how grateful I am for Meghan. She was absolutely amazing with getting me auto coverage. So smart, knowledgeable & went above & beyond for me. Meghan took a huge stress off of me. Huge thanks to this wonderful woman!!"
Profile photo of SickTanicK

SickTanicK

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional, communicative, not a huge over seller, and got me a better deal than anyone else. Very pleased and glad to have a professional agent like Meghan!"
Profile photo of Rabi Rabi

Rabi Rabi

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brianna gave me full coverage and other policies that I wasn’t expecting to receive for the same amount I was paying at my previous insurance place. Incredible!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Mattione

Elizabeth Mattione

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brianna was so knowledgeable and friendly. Such a joy to work with. I will definitely be back to see her when I need to renew my policies!"
Profile photo of Khayyat Family

Khayyat Family

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching companies was nerve racking to me, but Meghan & Brianna made it such a breeze! They were SO helpful. Meghan was incredible making my rates match my price range as best as she could. I'm beyond pleased! THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Kenzie Braswell

Kenzie Braswell

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brianna was super patient with me while she answered all my questions! Really gave me a better understanding on what exactly it was I needed! She really put my needs as a priority. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Shelley Braswell

Shelley Braswell

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Brianna over the phone and she was extremely professional and informative! Really good service, extremely polite, Thank you for taking time to help me understand the policy a little better."
Profile photo of Marquez Polk

Marquez Polk

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service,very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Tyler W

Tyler W

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brianna was the best! Answered every question and concern I had and didn’t miss a step. Highly recommend for anyone looking for better insurance office."
Profile photo of AJ Khayyat

AJ Khayyat

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan was extremely helpful and very informative. I never liked speaking with insurance agents before, but in this case I’m very satisfied with the experience I had!"
Profile photo of Brianna Braswell

Brianna Braswell

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan is an incredible help. She always makes sure to listen to what our needs are and does everything in her power to accommodate. I’ve always gotten responses in a respectful time period which has been amazing."