Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tedros Hagos

Tedros Hagos

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tedros Hagos
"I was lucky to have Meghan as my agent she is so nice and friendly and of course she gave me the. Es deal ever i can get that's why I changed from my insurance company to state farm thank you Meghan"
Profile photo of Sam IAM

Sam IAM

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam IAM
"Amazing! Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Rudy Gonzales

Rudy Gonzales

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Gonzales
"Brianna Braswell is the nicest human I have ever met. She gives everything in detail and has the best patience I ever seen. I’m not b the smartest person but that did not discourage her from spending a significant amount of time helping me. I’ll forever buy insurance from her and will be recommending State Farm to everyone I know!!!!"
Profile photo of Mohammed Alaboosi

Mohammed Alaboosi

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Alaboosi
"Megan made the process of getting an insurance very smooth and great, she was easy to work with, and she is a great responder , helpful and overall, it was a great experience. I would recommend megan to my family and friends and everyone that needs insurance!"
Profile photo of Brandi Elder

Brandi Elder

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Elder
"Meghan is my go-to gal for everything! She has been able to find the right coverage, and the right price for me and my family. She is the MOST personable human I have ever met and she TRULY cares about her clients. I couldn’t recommend her any more !!!"
Profile photo of Roxy O'Bryan

Roxy O'Bryan

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxy O'Bryan
"Meghan helped me within literally 10 minutes to get me a better quote for my home owner’s insurance and car combined! She is a quick lady to help and even on a Saturday night! Thanks Meghan you are amazing! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of CHRISTINE ROMERO

CHRISTINE ROMERO

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHRISTINE ROMERO
""I cannot speak highly enough about the outstanding service provided by my car insurance agent. From the very first interaction, she has consistently gone above and beyond to ensure that I not only get the best deals but also receive top-notch customer service. What sets her apart is her unwavering dedication to finding the most suitable insurance plans tailored to my needs. She takes the time to thoroughly explain each option, ensuring I have a clear understanding of the coverage and benefits. Her attention to detail is truly commendable. Beyond securing the best deals, her commitment to customer service is exceptional. She is always willing to go the extra mile to address any concerns or queries promptly. Her responsiveness and willingness to assist reflect a genuine dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction. One aspect that stands out is her proactive approach. Rather than waiting for issues to arise, she takes the initiative to keep me informed about potential discounts, policy updates, and any changes in the insurance landscape that could impact my coverage. Her professionalism and friendly demeanor create a welcoming environment, making the process of dealing with insurance matters surprisingly pleasant. It's evident that she takes pride in her work and genuinely cares about her clients. In a world where excellent customer service can be hard to come by, my car insurance agent is a shining example of what it means to exceed expectations. I wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone in search of not just an insurance agent, but a dedicated and caring professional committed to delivering the best deals and customer service in the industry"
Profile photo of Britni Rosem

Britni Rosem

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britni Rosem
"I recently enrolled in State Farm auto insurance through Meghan Bowen and let me tell you. I've had to call in a few times and the amount of customer service I receive is bar none. Rarely do I get treated so friendly and happily. Keep up the amazing work!"
Profile photo of Gavin Livingston

Gavin Livingston

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Livingston
"Meghan has been with me since I started my bussiness. It has been amazing having her on my side!"
Profile photo of Alexandro Valdiviezo

Alexandro Valdiviezo

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandro Valdiviezo
"Amazing service and good rates! Got me the best deal possible, answered all my questions(I ask a lot) in a timely manner and is always available for any concerns or doubts I have. Definitely recommend Meghan and will be doing all my insurance needs with her. Don't hesitate in getting contacting her!"
Profile photo of anna shishkova

anna shishkova

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anna shishkova
"Fantastic personable service! I would recommend Meghan to absolutely everyone. Thank you for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Linda Coats

Linda Coats

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Coats
"Great and competitive prices"
Profile photo of Michael Costley

Michael Costley

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Costley
"Meghan and her team were amazing with helping me save and switch my insurance to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sardonyx Subba

Sardonyx Subba

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sardonyx Subba
"Megan made the process of getting an insurance as smooth as possible, she was easy to work with, and her team was responsive, helpful and overall, it was a great experience. I would recommend megan to my friends and other business colleagues."
Profile photo of Jason Sajda

Jason Sajda

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Sajda
"Simply the best experience ever. I needed special insurance specific for doing UBER Black at the airport. First 5 agents I called had no idea what i was asking for. What a relief to finally talk to Meghan. Not only was she familiar with the process, she also performed an extra step that saved me a trip out to the airport. Also got some life insurance which I had a complete misunderstanding about. I will suggest Meghan Bowen State Farm office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Tyrone Byrd

Tyrone Byrd

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Byrd
"Meghan and her staff do an exceptional job across the board. Very friendly and assessable when you need them."
Profile photo of Lashelda Stone

Lashelda Stone

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lashelda Stone
"I would definitely recommend this business. I have experience in the industry and this office knows the job!"
Profile photo of Daniela D

Daniela D

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela D
"Great office!"
Profile photo of YBM

YBM

July 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by YBM
"I recently had a highly disappointing experience with State Farm Insurance Company that left me frustrated and dissatisfied with their services. The way they handled untrue accident report without my knowledge and subsequently raised my car insurance rates to four times what I previously paid was utterly unacceptable. The impact of this unauthorized accident report on my insurance rates was devastating. To make matters worse, State Farm went a step further and canceled my insurance policy due to this incident. Instead of rectifying the mistake or assisting me in resolving the issue, they simply told me to seek coverage elsewhere. This response was both dismissive and unhelpful, leaving me in a difficult situation without a clear path forward. I reached out to State Farm for clarification and resolution, but I was met with indifference and a lack of willingness to correct their mistake. Their refusal to rectify the situation and remove the erroneous accident report from my file was disappointing and unprofessional. As a result of this entire ordeal, I am now forced to find a new insurance provider while burdened with a mistake that was not of my making."
Profile photo of Jessi P

Jessi P

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessi P
"AJ is absolutely extraordinary! Easy to work with, and very knowledgeable was able to answer all of my questions and more. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Hector Carrillo

Hector Carrillo

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Carrillo
"AJ was attentive, fast at helping me and always responded to me promptly. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of madison hoffman

madison hoffman

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by madison hoffman
"Been with State Farm for car insurance for three years, recently had my son nine months ago & was blessed to have my cousin Brianna Khayyat refer me for life insurance for my son, it’s good to know family will get me right with the important things in life; five stars, highly recommen, top tier."
Profile photo of Angel D

Angel D

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel D
"I really enjoy my agent Brianna, she’s always available and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Nandu Rai

Nandu Rai

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nandu Rai
"Meghan Bowen is definitely the best person I ever had dealt before.She was quite professional from beginning and I even didn't have to go in her office to have commercial insurance of my vehicle.I strongly recommend 👌 her."
Profile photo of O V

O V

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by O V
"Probably the best service I've been provided with in recent memory! More than helpful and completely above and beyond! Couldn't Express enough gratitude for your help! Thank you again! I look forward to our next interaction!"