Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Meghan Bowen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Meghan Bowen

4.9 out of 5 (162 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of brooke harper

brooke harper

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with Meghan, her and her team helped me get my insurance up and going and made it so easy! Just moved here from another state and they made me feel like family and helped me with recommendations on places and I am glad to have found a great company to work with!"
Profile photo of Renee Bowen

Renee Bowen

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"for several generations of our family has been with State Farm, I continue to be amazed on how stellar this company and Meghan Bowen's office is. Her caring staff is very experience and are knowledgeable, well trusted, and respected. Based on my experience with this office, they abide by insurance guidelines. I appreciate their honesty, integrity, and professionalism. I highly recommend them but only if you want the best!"
Profile photo of Kathy Heller

Kathy Heller

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great State Farm! Customer service is above and beyond. Love this location, thanks Meghan!"
Profile photo of Ali Heller

Ali Heller

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan has been the best State Farm agent to work with! Highly recommend to all!!"
Profile photo of Sunny Hall

Sunny Hall

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan is a great agent. She and her team are informative & helpful. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Megan Foley

Megan Foley

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience getting a low rate with Meghan. I highly recommend her for anyone in the Denver/aurora area."
Profile photo of Luna Kittens

Luna Kittens

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved working with Meghan at State Farm"
Profile photo of Lauren Hoffman

Lauren Hoffman

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan is so great! So contentious and caring. Been working with her for years and just saw her yesterday to review my policy and make necessary changes that she recommended."
Profile photo of Mohammed Kadhem

Mohammed Kadhem

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this place . Very good rates . They take care of things quickly . Megan snd Brian’s are very hopeful"
Profile photo of alex mario

alex mario

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service highly recommend her !"
Profile photo of Raghad Musallam

Raghad Musallam

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would always dreadnthe insurance aspect of owning a car. This time around however, it was really easy. AJ called me with a full coverage quote that he had prepared and the price was alot better than I expected. Very professional and helpful, and really took the time to explain the discount application to me. 10/10 recommended :)"
Profile photo of Mazen Awad

Mazen Awad

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had insurance with a specific carrier for years but was never satisfied with the service I was receiving. At Meghan’s office, I was helped by a gentleman named AJ. I received amazing treatment. My rate did not significantly change but I feel at home."
Profile photo of Ahmad Husam Shaban

Ahmad Husam Shaban

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My dad recently moved to CO and was asking me to help him find some insurance. I was very nervous because he can be somewhat difficult to deal with and I thought I was gonna get stuck in the middle of it. Luckily, AJ was there to help and explain everything to my dad. My dad only called me once; to tell me that he got a policy. Thank you AJ for making all our lives easier!!!"
Profile photo of solomon mekonnen

solomon mekonnen

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came into the office today and Brianna and AJ helped me so much. These two are AMAZING. I am so happy, thank you Bree and AJ!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Isabel Da Cunha Neto

Isabel Da Cunha Neto

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need someone to help you with your insurance needs make sure you sit down with Brianna. I had the pleasure of sitting with Brianna recently and received an amazing deal for my insurance. I ask a lot of questions and Brianna took the time to make sure every single one was answered. I appreciated her willingness to go above and beyond and exercise great customer service."
Profile photo of Inacia Da Cunha Neto

Inacia Da Cunha Neto

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the absolute pleasure of working with Brianna. She was patient during this whole process and ensured that I received answers to all of my questions. If you’re looking for someone who will help you find the best insurance to meet your needs and your lifestyle, I would highly recommend Brianna, you won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Mohamad Zeitawi

Mohamad Zeitawi

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Brianna today and was super efficient in getting me a quote for my car insurance. She helped me understand the coverages and got the best rate possible for both mine and my wife’s car. Not many Insurance agents out there like her. Definitely recommend you reach out to her to help you get the best rate. Thanks Brianna for your professional and amazing help."
Profile photo of Binu Anbesso

Binu Anbesso

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I experienced an excellent service with an excellent agent “BRI” who quickly understands all my insurance issues and done it properly…very well for me…I REALLY APPRECIATE YOU BRI!!!"
Profile photo of Damen Vagge

Damen Vagge

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan is a class act when it comes to insurance agents. She is always concerned about the person and how she can enhance quality of life while taking care of their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kathleen Hamm

Kathleen Hamm

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I already had renters insurance and I'm happy with them. Brianna gave me quote to have auto insurance thru them as well.. Brianna was able to get me and my husband an awesome package that is cheaper than Geico. Our cheaper package includes a free windshield replacement with no deductible, roadside assistance, car rental, and uninsured motorists .. Brianna made sure I was happy with the quote and coverage and would make any changes I wanted.. Also, no payment upfront.. I do not like change and been with Geico for 13 years, nothing they did wrong.. But after speaking with Brianna, her kindness and knowledge and all the follow up she did with me, she won me over and going to give it a shot.. Thank you Brianna, especially in these new crazy and hard times we are all going thru..."
Profile photo of Karen Teel

Karen Teel

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from Oklahoma in May and prior to my move I was looking for insurance. Fortunately I called Meghan Bowen State Farm and Brianna was the first person I spoke to. Brianna was so nice and professional and took care of everything over the phone. Today I spoke to A.J. and is he right on it no problems. A wonderful team!"
Profile photo of Dennis Siminski

Dennis Siminski

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. Meghan and Brianna know there insurance. Efficient and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Carol Sajda

Carol Sajda

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan, Brianna and AJ make a great team! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of islamtaha100

islamtaha100

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Many thanks to Brianna. She worked very hard to get me the most services for the best price."
Profile photo of Chris Sajda

Chris Sajda

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, very knowledgeable on all things insurance based. I would 100% recommend Meghan Bowen State farm."